skip to content

Research Conference 2017

During the fourth GSGS Research Conference the GSGS further stimulated exchange between young researchers and within the Department of Geosciences. Impressions and the programme are available.

GSGS Research Conference 20 January 2017

The Organising Committee are:

  • Raphael Gromig (Geology)
  • Markus Harak (Geology)
  • Niklas Leicher (Geology)
  • Ulrike Lussem (Geography)
  • Katharina Molitor (Geography)
  • Ina Neher (Meteorology)
  • Stephanie Reilly (Meteorology)
  • Jöran Wrana (Geography)

Find guidelines for preparing a poster here.